لمبة الذرة LED
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا على أساس منتظم ، أحدها G4 G9 LED Bulb ، LED Corn Bulb ، LED Spot light ، LED Strip light. وملزمة بجلب الفوائد للعملاء. إنه مصمم لتلبية معايير الصناعة. أدركت شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd أهمية التكنولوجيا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، استثمرنا بشكل كبير في تحسين التكنولوجيا وترقياتها والبحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا أن نحتل مكانة أكثر تنافسية في الصناعة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:DDDRaw
رقم الموديل:E27-ليرة لبنانيةدرجة حرارة اللون (CCT):6000 كيلو
مادة جسم المصباح:عضلات المعدةجهد الإدخال (V):تيار متردد 100-265 فولت
كفاءة إضاءة المصباح (lm / w):140-145 لومن / واطالتدفق الضوئي للمصباح (lm):970-1030 إل إم
الضمان (السنة):سنة واحدةدرجة حرارة العمل (℃):-5 - 50
مؤشر تجسيد اللون (رع):80شهادة:م ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية
مصدر ضوء:قاددعم ديمر:رقم
خدمة حلول الإضاءة:تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائيةطلب:ممر داخلي
نمط التصميم:نوع القرنعمر (ساعات):30000 هـ
وقت العمل (ساعات):15000 هـنوع العنصر:مصابيح الطاولة
أسلوب:بساطةمزود الطاقة:تيار متردد
CRI (Ra>):80عمر العمل (ساعة):30000

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
نوع العنصر
مصابيح الطاولة
درجة حرارة اللون (CCT)
6000 كيلو
كفاءة إضاءة المصباح (lm / w)
140-145 لومن / واط
مؤشر تجسيد اللون (رع)
80
مصدر ضوء
قاد
دعم ديمر
رقم
خدمة حلول الإضاءة
تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائية
طلب
ممر داخلي
نمط التصميم
نوع القرن
عمر (ساعات)
30000 هـ
وقت العمل (ساعات)
15000 هـ
أسلوب
بساطة
جهد الإدخال (V)
تيار متردد 100-265 فولت
التدفق الضوئي للمصباح (lm)
970-1030 إل إم
CRI (رع>)
80
درجة حرارة العمل (℃)
عمر العمل (ساعة)
30000
مادة جسم المصباح
عضلات المعدة
شهادة
م ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية
مكان المنشأ
الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية
DDDRaw
رقم الموديل
E27-ليرة لبنانية
مزود الطاقة
تيار متردد
الضمان (سنة)
سنة واحدة
التعبئة& توصيل
لضمان سلامة بضائعك بشكل أفضل ، سيتم توفير خدمات تغليف احترافية وصديقة للبيئة ومريحة وفعالة.
ملف الشركة
الصندوق في عام 2010 ، شونفة الذي سروال قصير"شنتشن Shunfa الكتروضوئي المحدودة" تقع في مدينة شابة ونابضة بالحياة ، شنتشن.يجمع أكثر من 100 عضو يركزون على R.&د، التصنيع والتسويق والبيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع لـ G4&G9 LED مع مساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع بحلول عام 2015 ، تواصل Shunfaled توسيع نطاقها من خلال تقديم المزيد من معادلات الأتمتة وكذلك العمال. حزم Shunfa مصابيح COB من تلقاء نفسها ، والتي يتم تجميعها في مصابيح لكل من الإضاءة الداخلية والإضاءة الآلية بواسطة Shunfa نفسها أو الطلب المحلي ، وخاصة دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ ، حيث تصنع مصابيح LED متنوعة وملونة وعالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، أولت Shunfa مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتطوير سوق الخارج من خلال مصابيح SMD و COB الشهيرة والتنافسية ، مثل G4&المصابيح G9 ، R7S&المصابيح B15 و E12&المصابيح E14 لا تنتج فقط المصابيح ذات الجهد المنخفض ، على سبيل المثال 12V ، 24V ، و 36V ، ولكن أيضًا الفولتات العالية التي تتراوح من AC85V إلى 265V ، والتي تتسبب في فقدان العملاء في كل من معرض هونغ كونغ للإضاءة و Gungzhou International Lighting معرض. في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا . الآن بما أن الجودة الجيدة والجيدة لا يمكن أن تذهب دون خدمة ما بعد البيع والصدق ، فإن Shunfa ، المورد الذهبي ، يجمع جميع أعضائه ويبذل قصارى جهده لجعل عالم أفضل وأكثر إشراقًا. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم لتحقيق مستقبل مشرق متبادل ، ومرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2010 ، نبيع إلى أوروبا الغربية (40.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (20.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (15.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (10.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (5.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (5.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
لمبة LED ، مصباح سبوت LED ، شريط إضاءة LED

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: دولار أمريكي ، يورو ، يوان صيني ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، Western Union ، Cash ، Escrow ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا على أساس منتظم ، أحدها G4 G9 LED Bulb ، LED Corn Bulb ، LED Spot light ، LED Strip light. وملزمة بجلب الفوائد للعملاء. إنه مصمم لتلبية معايير الصناعة. أدركت شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd أهمية التكنولوجيا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، استثمرنا بشكل كبير في تحسين التكنولوجيا وترقياتها والبحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا أن نحتل مكانة أكثر تنافسية في الصناعة.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:DDDRaw
رقم الموديل:E27-ليرة لبنانيةدرجة حرارة اللون (CCT):6000 كيلو
مادة جسم المصباح:عضلات المعدةجهد الإدخال (V):تيار متردد 100-265 فولت
كفاءة إضاءة المصباح (lm / w):140-145 لومن / واطالتدفق الضوئي للمصباح (lm):970-1030 إل إم
الضمان (السنة):سنة واحدةدرجة حرارة العمل (℃):-5 - 50
مؤشر تجسيد اللون (رع):80شهادة:م ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية
مصدر ضوء:قاددعم ديمر:رقم
خدمة حلول الإضاءة:تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائيةطلب:ممر داخلي
نمط التصميم:نوع القرنعمر (ساعات):30000 هـ
وقت العمل (ساعات):15000 هـنوع العنصر:مصابيح الطاولة
أسلوب:بساطةمزود الطاقة:تيار متردد
CRI (Ra>):80عمر العمل (ساعة):30000

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
نوع العنصر
مصابيح الطاولة
درجة حرارة اللون (CCT)
6000 كيلو
كفاءة إضاءة المصباح (lm / w)
140-145 لومن / واط
مؤشر تجسيد اللون (رع)
80
مصدر ضوء
قاد
دعم ديمر
رقم
خدمة حلول الإضاءة
تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائية
طلب
ممر داخلي
نمط التصميم
نوع القرن
عمر (ساعات)
30000 هـ
وقت العمل (ساعات)
15000 هـ
أسلوب
بساطة
جهد الإدخال (V)
تيار متردد 100-265 فولت
التدفق الضوئي للمصباح (lm)
970-1030 إل إم
CRI (رع>)
80
درجة حرارة العمل (℃)
عمر العمل (ساعة)
30000
مادة جسم المصباح
عضلات المعدة
شهادة
م ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية
مكان المنشأ
الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية
DDDRaw
رقم الموديل
E27-ليرة لبنانية
مزود الطاقة
تيار متردد
الضمان (سنة)
سنة واحدة
التعبئة& توصيل
لضمان سلامة بضائعك بشكل أفضل ، سيتم توفير خدمات تغليف احترافية وصديقة للبيئة ومريحة وفعالة.
ملف الشركة
الصندوق في عام 2010 ، شونفة الذي سروال قصير"شنتشن Shunfa الكتروضوئي المحدودة" تقع في مدينة شابة ونابضة بالحياة ، شنتشن.يجمع أكثر من 100 عضو يركزون على R.&د، التصنيع والتسويق والبيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع لـ G4&G9 LED مع مساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع بحلول عام 2015 ، تواصل Shunfaled توسيع نطاقها من خلال تقديم المزيد من معادلات الأتمتة وكذلك العمال. حزم Shunfa مصابيح COB من تلقاء نفسها ، والتي يتم تجميعها في مصابيح لكل من الإضاءة الداخلية والإضاءة الآلية بواسطة Shunfa نفسها أو الطلب المحلي ، وخاصة دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ ، حيث تصنع مصابيح LED متنوعة وملونة وعالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، أولت Shunfa مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتطوير سوق الخارج من خلال مصابيح SMD و COB الشهيرة والتنافسية ، مثل G4&المصابيح G9 ، R7S&المصابيح B15 و E12&المصابيح E14 لا تنتج فقط المصابيح ذات الجهد المنخفض ، على سبيل المثال 12V ، 24V ، و 36V ، ولكن أيضًا الفولتات العالية التي تتراوح من AC85V إلى 265V ، والتي تتسبب في فقدان العملاء في كل من معرض هونغ كونغ للإضاءة و Gungzhou International Lighting معرض. في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا . الآن بما أن الجودة الجيدة والجيدة لا يمكن أن تذهب دون خدمة ما بعد البيع والصدق ، فإن Shunfa ، المورد الذهبي ، يجمع جميع أعضائه ويبذل قصارى جهده لجعل عالم أفضل وأكثر إشراقًا. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم لتحقيق مستقبل مشرق متبادل ، ومرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2010 ، نبيع إلى أوروبا الغربية (40.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (20.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (15.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (10.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (5.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (5.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
لمبة LED ، مصباح سبوت LED ، شريط إضاءة LED

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: دولار أمريكي ، يورو ، يوان صيني ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، Western Union ، Cash ، Escrow ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Led Corn Bulb
VR
  • Products Details

As a driven company,Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is G4 G9 LED Bulb, LED Corn Bulb, LED Spot light,LED Strip light.It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers. It is designed to meet the industry standard. Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd have realized the importance of technology. In recent years, we have been investing heavily in technology improvement and upgrades and the research and development of new products. In this way, we can occupy a more competitive position in the industry.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:DDDRaw
Model Number:E27-LPColor Temperature(CCT):6000K
Lamp Body Material:ABSInput Voltage(V):AC100-265V
Lamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w):140-145LM/WLamp Luminous Flux(lm):970-1030LM
Warranty(Year):1yearWorking Temperature(℃):-5 - 50
Color Rendering Index(Ra):80Certification:ce, FCC
Light Source:LEDSupport Dimmer:NO
Lighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry designApplication:Interior corridor
Design Style:Horn typeLifespan (hours):30000H
Working Time (hours):15000HItem Type:Table Lamps
Style:SimplicityPower Supply:AC
CRI (Ra>):80Working Lifetime(Hour):30000

Product Description
Specification
item
value
Item Type
Table Lamps
Color Temperature(CCT)
6000K
Lamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w)
140-145LM/W
Color Rendering Index(Ra)
80
Light Source
LED
Support Dimmer
NO
Lighting solutions service
Lighting and circuitry design
Application
Interior corridor
Design Style
Horn type
Lifespan (hours)
30000H
Working Time (hours)
15000H
Style
Simplicity
Input Voltage(V)
AC100-265V
Lamp Luminous Flux(lm)
970-1030LM
CRI (Ra>)
80
Working Temperature(℃)
Working Lifetime(Hour)
30000
Lamp Body Material
ABS
Certification
ce, FCC
Place of Origin
China
Brand Name
DDDRaw
Model Number
E27-LP
Power Supply
AC
Warranty(Year)
1year
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Fund in 2010, Shunfa which shorts for "Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd" located in a young and vibrant metropolis, Shenzhen.It gathers up more than 100 members focusing onR&D, manufacturing and marketing, selling and after-sales service of G4&G9 LED.With 2000sq metres plant area by 2015,Shunfaled keeps on expending its scale by introducing more automation equitments as well as workers. Shunfa packages COB leds by itself,which to be assembled into lamps for both indoor lighting and automative lighting by Shunfa itself or domestic demand,especially the Pearl River Delta.It makes diversity,colorfull and high quality leds to meet clients needs. Moreover,Shunfa has payed more attention on developing the oversea market with its popular and competitive SMD and COB bulbs,such as G4&G9 leds,R7S&B15 leds,and E12&E14 leds.It produces not only low voltage leds,for example 12V,24V,and 36V,but also high voltatge ones which range from AC85V to 265V,which inteterest losts of clients at both the Hong Kong Lighting Fair and the Gungzhou International International Lighting Exhibition. In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers, manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods in America,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa. Now that fine and good quality cannot go without after-sale service and honesty,Shunfa, a golden supplier,gathers all its members and does its best to make a better and brighter world. We sincerely look forward to cooperating with you to make mutual bright future,welcome to visit our factory.
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2010,sell to Western Europe(40.00%),North America(20.00%),Northern Europe(15.00%),Mid East(10.00%),Eastern Europe(5.00%),Oceania(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
LED Bulb,LED Spot Lamp,LED Strip Light

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers,manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods inAmerica,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

As a driven company,Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is G4 G9 LED Bulb, LED Corn Bulb, LED Spot light,LED Strip light.It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers. It is designed to meet the industry standard. Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd have realized the importance of technology. In recent years, we have been investing heavily in technology improvement and upgrades and the research and development of new products. In this way, we can occupy a more competitive position in the industry.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:DDDRaw
Model Number:E27-LPColor Temperature(CCT):6000K
Lamp Body Material:ABSInput Voltage(V):AC100-265V
Lamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w):140-145LM/WLamp Luminous Flux(lm):970-1030LM
Warranty(Year):1yearWorking Temperature(℃):-5 - 50
Color Rendering Index(Ra):80Certification:ce, FCC
Light Source:LEDSupport Dimmer:NO
Lighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry designApplication:Interior corridor
Design Style:Horn typeLifespan (hours):30000H
Working Time (hours):15000HItem Type:Table Lamps
Style:SimplicityPower Supply:AC
CRI (Ra>):80Working Lifetime(Hour):30000

Product Description
Specification
item
value
Item Type
Table Lamps
Color Temperature(CCT)
6000K
Lamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w)
140-145LM/W
Color Rendering Index(Ra)
80
Light Source
LED
Support Dimmer
NO
Lighting solutions service
Lighting and circuitry design
Application
Interior corridor
Design Style
Horn type
Lifespan (hours)
30000H
Working Time (hours)
15000H
Style
Simplicity
Input Voltage(V)
AC100-265V
Lamp Luminous Flux(lm)
970-1030LM
CRI (Ra>)
80
Working Temperature(℃)
Working Lifetime(Hour)
30000
Lamp Body Material
ABS
Certification
ce, FCC
Place of Origin
China
Brand Name
DDDRaw
Model Number
E27-LP
Power Supply
AC
Warranty(Year)
1year
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Fund in 2010, Shunfa which shorts for "Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd" located in a young and vibrant metropolis, Shenzhen.It gathers up more than 100 members focusing onR&D, manufacturing and marketing, selling and after-sales service of G4&G9 LED.With 2000sq metres plant area by 2015,Shunfaled keeps on expending its scale by introducing more automation equitments as well as workers. Shunfa packages COB leds by itself,which to be assembled into lamps for both indoor lighting and automative lighting by Shunfa itself or domestic demand,especially the Pearl River Delta.It makes diversity,colorfull and high quality leds to meet clients needs. Moreover,Shunfa has payed more attention on developing the oversea market with its popular and competitive SMD and COB bulbs,such as G4&G9 leds,R7S&B15 leds,and E12&E14 leds.It produces not only low voltage leds,for example 12V,24V,and 36V,but also high voltatge ones which range from AC85V to 265V,which inteterest losts of clients at both the Hong Kong Lighting Fair and the Gungzhou International International Lighting Exhibition. In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers, manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods in America,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa. Now that fine and good quality cannot go without after-sale service and honesty,Shunfa, a golden supplier,gathers all its members and does its best to make a better and brighter world. We sincerely look forward to cooperating with you to make mutual bright future,welcome to visit our factory.
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2010,sell to Western Europe(40.00%),North America(20.00%),Northern Europe(15.00%),Mid East(10.00%),Eastern Europe(5.00%),Oceania(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
LED Bulb,LED Spot Lamp,LED Strip Light

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers,manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods inAmerica,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe svenska svenska Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English