لمبة الذرة LED
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

في حين أن شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co.، Ltd تقوم بوعي بتدريب الأفراد والابتكار التكنولوجي ، فإنها تعمل أيضًا على تعزيز الاتصالات الخارجية والتبادلات لتحسين قدرتها التنافسية. DDDRaw الزجاج الملون Tiffany Style LED Light Bulbs Dimmable E12 Candelabra Base 60W ما يعادل 6W led Candle Light تم تطويره على أساس اتجاهات السوق وأصبحت نقاط ألم العملاء هي الريشة الجديدة لهذه الصناعة. سوف تكون شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd دائمًا تحت قيادة طلب السوق وتحترم رغبات العملاء. بناءً على التعليقات التي قدمها العملاء ، سنقوم بإجراء تغييرات وفقًا لذلك في تطوير منتجاتنا من أجل تصنيع المنتجات الأكثر إرضاءً وربحًا.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:DDDRAW
رقم الموديل:E12طلب:ليفينروم ، غرفة نوم ، غرفة أطفال
درجة حرارة اللون (CCT):من 2700 إلى 3000 كمادة جسم المصباح:زجاج
نوع القاعدة:E12CRI (Ra>):80
جهد الإدخال (V):130 فولتكفاءة إضاءة المصباح (lm / w):450LM
التدفق الضوئي للمصباح (lm):450LMالضمان (السنة):2
عمر العمل (ساعة):15000درجة حرارة العمل (℃):44-45
مؤشر تجسيد اللون (رع):80يكتب:قاد
شهادة:م ، إتل ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدراليةمزود الطاقة:تيار متردد
مصدر ضوء:قادتغيير النظام:برغي
دعم ديمر:غير عكس الضوءخدمة حلول الإضاءة:تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائية
عمر (ساعات):15000وقت العمل (ساعات):15000

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
ColorTemperature (CCT)
من 2700 إلى 3000 ك
كفاءة الإضاءة (lm / w)
450LM
الضمان (سنة)
2
ColorRenderingIndex (رع)
80
دعم ديمرغير عكس الضوءعمر (ساعات)15000وقت العمل (ساعات)15000يكتبقادالمدخلات130 فولتالمصباح المضيء (lm)450LMCRI (رع>)80درجة حرارة العمل (℃)عمر العمل (ساعة)15000مصباح الجسمالموادزجاجشهادةم ، إتل ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدراليةنوع القاعدةE12مكان المنشأالصينقوانغدونغاسم العلامة التجاريةDDDRAWرقم الموديلE12مصدر ضوءقادتغيير النظامبرغيمزود الطاقةتيار متردد
التعبئة& توصيل
صندوق الألوان (قطعة): 20.2X16.4X6.5 سم الكرتون (9 قطع): 40X29X20 سم
ملف الشركة
الصندوق في عام 2010 ، Shunfa الذي شورت لـ "Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd" يقع في مدينة شابة ونابضة بالحياة ، شنتشن.يجمع أكثر من 100 عضو يركزون على R.&د، التصنيع والتسويق والبيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع لـ G4&G9 LED مع مساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع بحلول عام 2015 ، تواصل Shunfaled توسيع نطاقها من خلال تقديم المزيد من معادلات الأتمتة وكذلك العمال. حزم Shunfa مصابيح COB من تلقاء نفسها ، والتي يتم تجميعها في مصابيح لكل من الإضاءة الداخلية والإضاءة الآلية بواسطة Shunfa نفسها أو الطلب المحلي ، وخاصة دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ ، حيث تصنع مصابيح LED متنوعة وملونة وعالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، أولت Shunfa مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتطوير سوق الخارج من خلال مصابيح SMD و COB الشهيرة والتنافسية ، مثل G4&المصابيح G9 ، R7S&المصابيح B15 و E12&المصابيح E14 لا تنتج فقط المصابيح ذات الجهد المنخفض ، على سبيل المثال 12V ، 24V ، و 36V ، ولكن أيضًا الفولتات العالية التي تتراوح من AC85V إلى 265V ، والتي تتسبب في فقدان العملاء في كل من معرض هونغ كونغ للإضاءة و Gungzhou International Lighting معرض. في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا . الآن بما أن الجودة الجيدة والجيدة لا يمكن أن تذهب دون خدمة ما بعد البيع والصدق ، فإن Shunfa ، المورد الذهبي ، يجمع جميع أعضائه ويبذل قصارى جهده لجعل عالم أفضل وأكثر إشراقًا. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم لتحقيق مستقبل مشرق متبادل ، ومرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2010 ، نبيع إلى أوروبا الغربية (40.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (20.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (15.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (10.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (5.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (5.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
لمبة LED ، مصباح سبوت LED ، شريط إضاءة LED

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: دولار أمريكي ، يورو ، يوان صيني ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، Western Union ، Cash ، Escrow ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

في حين أن شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co.، Ltd تقوم بوعي بتدريب الأفراد والابتكار التكنولوجي ، فإنها تعمل أيضًا على تعزيز الاتصالات الخارجية والتبادلات لتحسين قدرتها التنافسية. DDDRaw الزجاج الملون Tiffany Style LED Light Bulbs Dimmable E12 Candelabra Base 60W ما يعادل 6W led Candle Light تم تطويره على أساس اتجاهات السوق وأصبحت نقاط ألم العملاء هي الريشة الجديدة لهذه الصناعة. سوف تكون شركة Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd دائمًا تحت قيادة طلب السوق وتحترم رغبات العملاء. بناءً على التعليقات التي قدمها العملاء ، سنقوم بإجراء تغييرات وفقًا لذلك في تطوير منتجاتنا من أجل تصنيع المنتجات الأكثر إرضاءً وربحًا.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:DDDRAW
رقم الموديل:E12طلب:ليفينروم ، غرفة نوم ، غرفة أطفال
درجة حرارة اللون (CCT):من 2700 إلى 3000 كمادة جسم المصباح:زجاج
نوع القاعدة:E12CRI (Ra>):80
جهد الإدخال (V):130 فولتكفاءة إضاءة المصباح (lm / w):450LM
التدفق الضوئي للمصباح (lm):450LMالضمان (السنة):2
عمر العمل (ساعة):15000درجة حرارة العمل (℃):44-45
مؤشر تجسيد اللون (رع):80يكتب:قاد
شهادة:م ، إتل ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدراليةمزود الطاقة:تيار متردد
مصدر ضوء:قادتغيير النظام:برغي
دعم ديمر:غير عكس الضوءخدمة حلول الإضاءة:تصميم الإضاءة والدوائر الكهربائية
عمر (ساعات):15000وقت العمل (ساعات):15000

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
ColorTemperature (CCT)
من 2700 إلى 3000 ك
كفاءة الإضاءة (lm / w)
450LMالضمان (سنة)2ColorRenderingIndex (رع)80دعم ديمرغير عكس الضوءعمر (ساعات)15000وقت العمل (ساعات)15000يكتبقادالمدخلات130 فولتالمصباح المضيء (lm)450LMCRI (رع>)80درجة حرارة العمل (℃)عمر العمل (ساعة)15000مصباح الجسمالموادزجاجشهادةم ، إتل ، لجنة الاتصالات الفدراليةنوع القاعدةE12مكان المنشأالصينقوانغدونغاسم العلامة التجاريةDDDRAWرقم الموديلE12مصدر ضوءقادتغيير النظامبرغيمزود الطاقةتيار متردد
التعبئة& توصيل
صندوق الألوان (قطعة): 20.2X16.4X6.5 سم الكرتون (9 قطع): 40X29X20 سم
ملف الشركة
الصندوق في عام 2010 ، Shunfa الذي شورت لـ "Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co. ، Ltd" يقع في مدينة شابة ونابضة بالحياة ، شنتشن.يجمع أكثر من 100 عضو يركزون على R.&د، التصنيع والتسويق والبيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع لـ G4&G9 LED مع مساحة المصنع 2000 متر مربع بحلول عام 2015 ، تواصل Shunfaled توسيع نطاقها من خلال تقديم المزيد من معادلات الأتمتة وكذلك العمال. حزم Shunfa مصابيح COB من تلقاء نفسها ، والتي يتم تجميعها في مصابيح لكل من الإضاءة الداخلية والإضاءة الآلية بواسطة Shunfa نفسها أو الطلب المحلي ، وخاصة دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ ، حيث تصنع مصابيح LED متنوعة وملونة وعالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، أولت Shunfa مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتطوير سوق الخارج من خلال مصابيح SMD و COB الشهيرة والتنافسية ، مثل G4&المصابيح G9 ، R7S&المصابيح B15 و E12&المصابيح E14 لا تنتج فقط المصابيح ذات الجهد المنخفض ، على سبيل المثال 12V ، 24V ، و 36V ، ولكن أيضًا الفولتات العالية التي تتراوح من AC85V إلى 265V ، والتي تتسبب في فقدان العملاء في كل من معرض هونغ كونغ للإضاءة و Gungzhou International Lighting معرض. في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا . الآن بما أن الجودة الجيدة والجيدة لا يمكن أن تذهب دون خدمة ما بعد البيع والصدق ، فإن Shunfa ، المورد الذهبي ، يجمع جميع أعضائه ويبذل قصارى جهده لجعل عالم أفضل وأكثر إشراقًا. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم لتحقيق مستقبل مشرق متبادل ، ومرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.
التعليمات
1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2010 ، نبيع إلى أوروبا الغربية (40.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (20.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (15.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (10.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (5.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (5.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (5.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
لمبة LED ، مصباح سبوت LED ، شريط إضاءة LED

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
في السنوات السبع الماضية ، حققت Shunfa نجاحات كبيرة في تصميماتها وبراءات الاختراع ، وكقائد ، ألهم Shunfa أقرانه والمصنعين وكذلك التجار في الداخل والخارج ، حيث قاموا بتوزيع البضائع في أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وشمال إفريقيا.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CIF ، EXW ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: دولار أمريكي ، يورو ، يوان صيني ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، Western Union ، Cash ، Escrow ؛
اللغة: الإنجليزية والصينية
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

Led Corn Bulb
VR
  • Products Details

While Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd consciously carrying out personnel training and technological innovation, it also continuously strengthens external communication and exchanges to improve its own competitiveness. DDDRaw Stained Glass Tiffany Style LED Light Bulbs Dimmable E12 Candelabra Base 60W Equivalent 6W led Candle Light developed on the premise of market trends and customer pain points have become the new vane of the industry. Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd will always be led by market demand and respect customers' wishes. Based on the feedback given by customers, we will make changes accordingly in our product development so as to manufacture the most satisfying and profitable products.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:DDDRAW
Model Number:E12Application:livinroom,bedroom ,kids room
Color Temperature(CCT):2700-3000kLamp Body Material:Glass
Base Type:E12CRI (Ra>):80
Input Voltage(V):130VLamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w):450LM
Lamp Luminous Flux(lm):450LMWarranty(Year):2
Working Lifetime(Hour):15000Working Temperature(℃):44 - 45
Color Rendering Index(Ra):80Type:LED
Certification:ce, ETL, FCCPower Supply:AC
Light Source:LEDSwitch Mode:Screw
Support Dimmer:non-dimmableLighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry design
Lifespan (hours):15000Working Time (hours):15000

Product Description
Specification
item
value
ColorTemperature(CCT)
2700-3000k
LampLuminousEfficiency(lm/w)
450LM
Warranty(Year)
2
ColorRenderingIndex(Ra)
80
SupportDimmernon-dimmableLifespan(hours)15000WorkingTime(hours)15000TypeLEDInputVoltage(V)130VLampLuminousFlux(lm)450LMCRI(Ra>)80WorkingTemperature(℃)WorkingLifetime(Hour)15000LampBodyMaterialGlassCertificationce,ETL,FCCBaseTypeE12PlaceofOriginChinaGuangdongBrandNameDDDRAWModelNumberE12LightSourceLEDSwitchModeScrewPowerSupplyAC
Packing & Delivery
Color Box(pcs):20.2X16.4X6.5 CM Carton(9pcs): 40X29X20 CM
Company Profile
Fund in 2010, Shunfa which shorts for "Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd" located in a young and vibrant metropolis, Shenzhen.It gathers up more than 100 members focusing onR&D, manufacturing and marketing, selling and after-sales service of G4&G9 LED.With 2000sq metres plant area by 2015,Shunfaled keeps on expending its scale by introducing more automation equitments as well as workers. Shunfa packages COB leds by itself,which to be assembled into lamps for both indoor lighting and automative lighting by Shunfa itself or domestic demand,especially the Pearl River Delta.It makes diversity,colorfull and high quality leds to meet clients needs. Moreover,Shunfa has payed more attention on developing the oversea market with its popular and competitive SMD and COB bulbs,such as G4&G9 leds,R7S&B15 leds,and E12&E14 leds.It produces not only low voltage leds,for example 12V,24V,and 36V,but also high voltatge ones which range from AC85V to 265V,which inteterest losts of clients at both the Hong Kong Lighting Fair and the Gungzhou International International Lighting Exhibition. In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers, manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods in America,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa. Now that fine and good quality cannot go without after-sale service and honesty,Shunfa, a golden supplier,gathers all its members and does its best to make a better and brighter world. We sincerely look forward to cooperating with you to make mutual bright future,welcome to visit our factory.
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2010,sell to Western Europe(40.00%),North America(20.00%),Northern Europe(15.00%),Mid East(10.00%),Eastern Europe(5.00%),Oceania(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
LED Bulb,LED Spot Lamp,LED Strip Light

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers,manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods inAmerica,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

While Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd consciously carrying out personnel training and technological innovation, it also continuously strengthens external communication and exchanges to improve its own competitiveness. DDDRaw Stained Glass Tiffany Style LED Light Bulbs Dimmable E12 Candelabra Base 60W Equivalent 6W led Candle Light developed on the premise of market trends and customer pain points have become the new vane of the industry. Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd will always be led by market demand and respect customers' wishes. Based on the feedback given by customers, we will make changes accordingly in our product development so as to manufacture the most satisfying and profitable products.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:DDDRAW
Model Number:E12Application:livinroom,bedroom ,kids room
Color Temperature(CCT):2700-3000kLamp Body Material:Glass
Base Type:E12CRI (Ra>):80
Input Voltage(V):130VLamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w):450LM
Lamp Luminous Flux(lm):450LMWarranty(Year):2
Working Lifetime(Hour):15000Working Temperature(℃):44 - 45
Color Rendering Index(Ra):80Type:LED
Certification:ce, ETL, FCCPower Supply:AC
Light Source:LEDSwitch Mode:Screw
Support Dimmer:non-dimmableLighting solutions service:Lighting and circuitry design
Lifespan (hours):15000Working Time (hours):15000

Product Description
Specification
item
value
ColorTemperature(CCT)
2700-3000k
LampLuminousEfficiency(lm/w)
450LMWarranty(Year)2ColorRenderingIndex(Ra)80SupportDimmernon-dimmableLifespan(hours)15000WorkingTime(hours)15000TypeLEDInputVoltage(V)130VLampLuminousFlux(lm)450LMCRI(Ra>)80WorkingTemperature(℃)WorkingLifetime(Hour)15000LampBodyMaterialGlassCertificationce,ETL,FCCBaseTypeE12PlaceofOriginChinaGuangdongBrandNameDDDRAWModelNumberE12LightSourceLEDSwitchModeScrewPowerSupplyAC
Packing & Delivery
Color Box(pcs):20.2X16.4X6.5 CM Carton(9pcs): 40X29X20 CM
Company Profile
Fund in 2010, Shunfa which shorts for "Shenzhen Shunfa Optoelectronic Co., Ltd" located in a young and vibrant metropolis, Shenzhen.It gathers up more than 100 members focusing onR&D, manufacturing and marketing, selling and after-sales service of G4&G9 LED.With 2000sq metres plant area by 2015,Shunfaled keeps on expending its scale by introducing more automation equitments as well as workers. Shunfa packages COB leds by itself,which to be assembled into lamps for both indoor lighting and automative lighting by Shunfa itself or domestic demand,especially the Pearl River Delta.It makes diversity,colorfull and high quality leds to meet clients needs. Moreover,Shunfa has payed more attention on developing the oversea market with its popular and competitive SMD and COB bulbs,such as G4&G9 leds,R7S&B15 leds,and E12&E14 leds.It produces not only low voltage leds,for example 12V,24V,and 36V,but also high voltatge ones which range from AC85V to 265V,which inteterest losts of clients at both the Hong Kong Lighting Fair and the Gungzhou International International Lighting Exhibition. In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers, manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods in America,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa. Now that fine and good quality cannot go without after-sale service and honesty,Shunfa, a golden supplier,gathers all its members and does its best to make a better and brighter world. We sincerely look forward to cooperating with you to make mutual bright future,welcome to visit our factory.
FAQ
1. who are we?
We are based in Guangdong, China, start from 2010,sell to Western Europe(40.00%),North America(20.00%),Northern Europe(15.00%),Mid East(10.00%),Eastern Europe(5.00%),Oceania(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
LED Bulb,LED Spot Lamp,LED Strip Light

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
In the last 7 years,Shunfa had achieved great successes in its designs and patents.As a leader,Shunfa has inspired his peers,manufacturers as well as merchants at home and abroad,distributing goods inAmerica,Europe,Australia,Asia and North Africa.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CIF,EXW;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,MoneyGram,Credit Card,Western Union,Cash,Escrow;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry